Executive Editor

Publisher


Dr. Wolfgang Andreae

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-0 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
andreae@lexxion.eu

Editorial office


Nelly Stratieva (Head of Editorial Office / Executive Editor)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-13 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
stratieva@lexxion.eu

Responsible for the journals EDPL (European Data Protection Law Review), CoRe (European Competition and Regulatory Law Review) and for Lexxion’s business development.

Vivian Keßels (Executive Editor)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-16 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
kessels@lexxion.eu

Responsible for the journals AbfallR (Zeitschrift für das Recht der Abfallwirtschaft), W+B (Zeitschrift für Deutsches und Europäisches Wasser-, Abwasser- und Bodenschutzrecht) and EurUP (Zeitschrift für europäisches Umwelt- und Planungsrecht)

Garunya Foto 150x190

Garunya Karunaharamoorthy (Executive Editor,
Social Media Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-17 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
karunaharamoorthy@lexxion.eu

Responsible for the journals EStAL (European State Aid Law Quarterly) & EPPPL (European Procurements & Public Private Partnership Law Review).

0 JMcK Photo

Jakob McKernan (Executive Editor)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-10 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
mckernan@lexxion.eu

Responsible for the journals CCLR (Carbon and Climate Law Review), EPLR (European Pharmaceutical Law Review) and ICRL (International Chemical Regulatory and Law Review).

Clara Hausin2

Clara Hausin (Executive Editor)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-25 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
hausin@lexxion.eu

Responsible for the European Journal for Substances and the Law and for the journals Delphi – Interdisciplinary Review of Emerging Technologies and EStIF – European Structural and Investment Funds Journal.

Conferences


Juliana Veit (Head of Conference Department)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-27 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
veit@lexxion.eu

Furthermore, Juliana is "Executive Editor" of EStIF - European Structural and Investment Funds Journal

Anya Zuschke (Senior Conference Manager)

(Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-21 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
zuschke@lexxion.eu

Gael-sw Gaël Langosch (Conference Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-15 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
langosch@lexxion.eu

mu

Melanie Usche (Conference Manager)

usche@lexxion.eu

Mainly responsible for the German conferences

cu kl

Claudia Uhlig (Assistant Conference Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-24 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
uhlig@lexxion.eu

mu

René Lux (Assistant Conference & Database Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-19 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
lux@lexxion.eu

Administration


Jan Schinner (Administration, distribution)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-11 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
schinner@lexxion.eu

CG Cristina Gîrloanƫă (Administration, distribution)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-12 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
girloanta@lexxion.eu

Peter Zollner (IT / system maintenance)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-18 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
zollner@lexxion.eu

Marketing


lb

Hella Baumeister (Marketing)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-20 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
baumeister@lexxion.eu

CUSTOMER RELATION TEAM


Jarosław Jankowski (Head of Customer Relation Team)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-2918 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
jankowski@lexxion.eu

Alena Chlebovcová (Member of Customer Relation Team)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-2919 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
chlebovcova@lexxion.eu

Sascha Haddad (Member of Customer Relation Team)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-2917 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
haddad@lexxion.eu

Chiara Gabellotto(Member of Customer Relation Team)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-2913 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
gabellotto@lexxion.eu

Contact us

Postal address
Lexxion Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
Güntzelstr. 63 · 10717 Berlin

Phone / Fax
0049-30-814506-0 / 0049-30-814506-22

Email
General enquiries: info@lexxion.eu
Technical enquries: it@lexxion.eu

 
 

EStAL
Journal
Publication frequency: quarterly
Subscription: € 442,-
ISSN 16 19-52 72

Further information
This website uses Google Analytics for internal evaluation purposes. To prevent Google’s collection and use of data: click this link. An opt-out-cookie will be implemented. Please find more information in our data privacy information