td width="15"> 

Publisher


Dr. Wolfgang Andreae

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-0 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
andreae@lexxion.de

 

Editorial office


Vivian Keßels (Executive Editor)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-16 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
kessels@lexxion.de

Responsible for the journals AbfallR (Zeitschrift für das Recht der Abfallwirtschaft), W+B (Zeitschrift für Deutsches und Europäisches Wasser-, Abwasser- und Bodenschutzrecht) and EurUP (Zeitschrift für europäisches Umwelt- und Planungsrecht)

 

Olga Hog (Executive Editor, Social Media Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-2924 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
hog@lexxion.de

Responsible for the StoffR (Zeitschrift für Stoffrecht) and the REACH + Stoffrecht Commentary, also responsible for the EFFL (European Food and Feed Law Review).

 
 Garunya Foto 150x190

Garunya Karunaharamoorthy (Executive Editor,
Social Media Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-17 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
karunaharamoorthy@lexxion.de

Responsible for the journals EStAL (European State Aid Law Quarterly) & EPPPL (European Procurements & Public Private Partnership Law Review).

 

Nelly Stratieva (Executive Editor)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-17 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
stratieva@lexxion.de

CCLR (Carbon and Climate Law Review), RELP (Renewable Energy Law and Policy Review), EdpL (European Data Protection Law Review) and Social Media Manager für Twitter, LinkedIn and Facebook

 

Dr. Thomas Claer (freelance)

Tel.: +49 30-55124121 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
claer@lexxion.de

Responsible for the journal Justament - Die Karriere-Zeitschrift für Juristen

 

Kristin Siegele

(on maternity leave)

Responsible for the StoffR (Zeitschrift für Stoffrecht) and the REACH + Stoffrecht Commentary, also responsible for the planning of German conferences.

 

Conferences


mw

Maja Wirbatz (Head of Conference Department)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-21 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
wirbatz@lexxion.de

Furthermore, Maja is "Executive Editor" of EStIF - European Structural and Investment Funds Journal

 

Juliana Veit (Head of Conference Department)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-27 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
veit@lexxion.de

Furthermore, Juliana is "Executive Editor" of EStIF - European Structural and Investment Funds Journal

 
lb

Hella Baumeister (Conference Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-26 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
baumeister@lexxion.de

Responsible for lexxion trainings (European State aid law, ESI Funds, public procurement)

 
Clara Hausin2

Clara Hausin (Conference Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-28 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
hausin@lexxion.de

Responsible for the conception and organisation of Lexxion's conferences and workshops on European data protection law, European food and feed law and for the German conferences.

 
mu

Melanie Usche (Conference Manager)

usche@lexxion.de

Mainly responsible for the German conferences

 
mu

Julia Thiemann (Assistant Conference Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-24 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
thiemann@lexxion.de

 
mu

René Lux (Assistant Conference & Database Manager)

Responsible for the conception and organisation of Lexxion's conferences and workshops on European data protection law, European food and feed law and for the German conferences.

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-19 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
lux@lexxion.de

 
Gael-sw Gaël Langosch (Conference Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-15 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
langosch@lexxion.de

 
Lukasz

Łukasz Malaka (Events Customer Relationship Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-2916 /
Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
malaka@lexxion.de


 
Marzena

Marzena Styrna-Kunysz (Events Customer Relationship Manager)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-2919 /
Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
styrna-kunysz@lexxion.de


 

Anya Zuschke (Conference Manager)

(on maternity leave)

 

Administration


Jan Schinner (Administration, distribution, accounting)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-11 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
schinner@lexxion.de

 
CG Cristina Gîrloanƫă (Administration, distribution, accounting)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-12 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
girloanta@lexxion.de

 
blank

Kathrin Pinto (Administration, distribution, accounting)

(on maternity leave)

 

Peter Zollner (IT / system maintenance)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-18 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
zollner@lexxion.de

 

Marketing


Kora Hertwig (Management)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-25 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
hertwig@lexxion.de
books@lexxion.eu

In charge of books and reviews

 

Janina Osele (Marketing & EStIF Executive Editor)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-20 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
osele@lexxion.de
stateaidhub@lexxion.de


Mainly responsible for the Marketing of English journals (EStAL, EPPPL, CoRe, EStIF), books and the StateAidHub (www.stateaidhub.eu). Executive Editor of the European Structural and Investment Funds Journal (EStIF).

 
00 Photo Stoebener

Susann Schuster (Marketing)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-23 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
schuster@lexxion.de


Mainly responsible for the Marketing of German journals and books as well as  English journals EDPL, CCLR, EPLR, EFFL.

 
Alisa

Alisa Cangonja (Research, Data Management)

Tel.: +49 30-81 45 06-13 / Fax: +49 30-81 45 06-22
cangonja@lexxion.de



 
 

Contact us

Postal address
Lexxion Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
Güntzelstr. 63 · 10717 Berlin

Phone / Fax
0049-30-814506-0 / 0049-30-814506-22

Email
General enquiries:  info@lexxion.de
Technical enquries: it@lexxion.de

 
 

EStAL
Journal
Publication frequency: quarterly
Subscription: € 442,-
ISSN 16 19-52 72

Further information